All the icons or links in the screenshot are selectable except
"Unlocked" and "Sync". When "Unlocked" is clicked it toggles between "Locked" and "Unlocked."
"Sync" synchronizes all you data.
Browse your way around just as you would if you were
using the Kindle Fire HD. This will allow you to see how to configure the
without having one in your hands.